Garlic Bread

Garlic BreadWhile there are some good looking vittles on this plate, the main thing I want to showcase is the yummy garlic bread.  That’s right.  Garlic bread on Atkins.  Ain’t life sweet.  Shelby, when are you having us over for dinner?  I want some of this!

Click here for the recipe.

About wahoowa96

I am a low carb fan and have been for over a year now. Before I discovered this way of eating, I was pre-diabetic, had off the charts cholesterol and high blood pressure. With no meds, all of that stuff is normal now. Thank you so much, Dr. Atkins, for showing me such a wonderful way of eating that is delicious, satisfying and healthy! Even if you don't struggle with your weight, I highly recommend you taking on the low carb way of life. The health benefits to doing so are legion! I have a beautiful wife and two of the most adorable children a dad could ask for.
This entry was posted in Bread. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

